Go Back   Massage Parlor Reviews Forum - MPReviews.com > PUBLIC COMMUNITY > General Discussion

General Discussion General massage review info

Unread May 27th, 2020
VIP User

Marc2525 will become famous soon enough
Default Have you guys ever thought of starting your own Massage parlor?

I have been visiting massage parlors since 2008. Back then I could just go to Craigslist and find an insane number of massage parlors. I was surprised you see how many parlors were in close proximity to my house. I been hooked since my first time. Lately I been toying with the idea of starting my own Massage parlor.

I really don't know what goes in to it. Having a location and posting an ad to find girls to work for you is very basic. But do I need a massage license of my own to own a massage business? Do any girls that work for me need to have a license or can they work under my license?

If there are any business owners here, I would appreciate some advice. I am going to try to talk to one of my providers to see if I can get some information. I will post any information I can get in case others are interested.

Thank you,
Unread May 28th, 2020
Banned

hardcock is infamous around these partshardcock is infamous around these partshardcock is infamous around these parts

I own one in LA
Unread May 28th, 2020
VIP User

david a vega is a name known to alldavid a vega is a name known to alldavid a vega is a name known to alldavid a vega is a name known to alldavid a vega is a name known to alldavid a vega is a name known to all

I’ve been told only open one if you or your business partner speaks Chinese because it will be hard to get the workers. It just seems like there are more Chinese places now and to compete you somehow need to recruit some hot Chinese workers

Save your money It’s not with the headache
Unread June 15th, 2020
VIP User

Marc2525 will become famous soon enough