Go Back   Massage Parlor Reviews Forum - MPReviews.com > PUBLIC COMMUNITY > General Discussion

General Discussion General massage review info

Unread April 11th, 2015
Junior Puppy

lazii_sandiagan is infamous around these parts
Default where to find solid hj?

New to the scene...as in I've never done it before. Things are drying up at home so I'm looking for some service...I've been reading up everywhere I can about it all and what to know, what to say, reviews, etc. There's definitely a ton on fs or bbbs, etc. But I'm still new and a little nervous. All I'm really looking for is a massage with release hj. Might build up later but at the moment this will do. Any recommendations on where to start out in the OC area? I'm getting familiar with rates for different services but I'm still kinda on a grad school student budget so I can't do $200 for just a massage and hj. I've seen in quite a few places to avoid amp and stick with aamp, so if that's a possibility on somewhat of a budget, that would be an even bigger plus.

Any pointers or suggestions are greatly appreciated. I hope this isn't too noobish of a post. Searches through here didn't turn up much, but I apologize if my search wasn't thorough enough! Thanks all.
Unread April 11th, 2015
VIP User

RoyalCrown is a splendid one to beholdRoyalCrown is a splendid one to beholdRoyalCrown is a splendid one to beholdRoyalCrown is a splendid one to beholdRoyalCrown is a splendid one to beholdRoyalCrown is a splendid one to beholdRoyalCrown is a splendid one to behold

Quote:
Originally Posted by lazii_sandiagan View Post
Any pointers or suggestions are greatly appreciated. I hope this isn't too noobish of a post. Searches through here didn't turn up much, but I apologize if my search wasn't thorough enough! Thanks all.