PDA

View Full Version : Resource gone??

spunky1
July 28th, 2013, 09:46 PM
What's going on with the site? The thousands of reviews are gone and we are unable to access the review details of the current reviews. Did someone crash the site? When can we expect the situation to be returned to normal?..or am I the only one having these issues??

traveler26
July 28th, 2013, 10:51 PM
I get some invalid file specified error message when I click on Orange County Massage Reviews (or any other city/area for that matter). Been like that for days.

Sore_Loin
July 28th, 2013, 11:50 PM
I've had some weird experiences lately as well. I log in and can see reviews, but can't see the California private discussions until I access my control panel and log in again, then it is okay...

Buckskin
July 29th, 2013, 08:47 AM
What's going on with the site? The thousands of reviews are gone and we are unable to access the review details of the current reviews. Did someone crash the site? When can we expect the situation to be returned to normal?..or am I the only one having these issues??

Have you gotten a response from administration? I have sent them an email but so far no response. Weird.

spunky1
July 29th, 2013, 11:17 AM
They just replied that it should be working, maybe a bit slow. Tried it with the same results. Both 404 and 401 error pages.

needasianspinner
July 29th, 2013, 11:18 AM
I have been having trouble (on & off) seeing the Regional forum discussions. The General forum has been fine.
It would be nice to have more feedback from Admin. They must read these comments, so it seems strange that they don't speak up.

spunky1
July 29th, 2013, 03:52 PM
They say it is taken care of but still can't see the review details. I keep getting sent to the 'edit profile' page. And, what happened to the older review pages? It only lists today and goes back no further.

RoyalCrown
July 29th, 2013, 04:07 PM
The whole site is working fine for me. I did notice that it down last night.